LOCATED AT : 301 South Center Street, Bloomington, IL 61701
Questions? Call us Now 309.820.9599

A Strategic Approach When It Matters Most

Criminal Defense and Family Law Resources

McLean County: http://www.mcleancountyil.gov/

McLean County Clerk: http://www.mcleancountyil.gov/countyclerk/

Departments Telephone Email Address
Small Claims 309.888.5332 small_claims@mcleancountyil.gov
Civil/Probate 309.888.5341 civil_probate@mcleancountyil.gov
Appeals 309.888.5302 appeals@mcleancountyil.gov
Traffic 309.888.5310 traffic@mcleancountyil.gov
Criminal 309.888.5320 criminal@mcleancountyil.gov
Administration 309.888.5301 administration@mcleancountyil.gov

Adult Probation
104 W. Front St.
Room 103
Bloomington, Illinois 61701
309.888.5360
Fax: 309.888.5434

Juvenile Early Intervention Program
200 W. Front St.
Room 500 D
Bloomington, Illinois 61701
309.888.5432
Fax: 309.888.5339

Juvenile Probation
104 W. Front St.
Room 610
Bloomington, Illinois 61701
309.888.5370
Fax: 309.888.5831

Juvenile Detention
903 N. Main St.
Normal, Illinois 61761
309.888.5550
Fax: 309.888.5568

Illinois Statutes: http://www.ilga.gov/legislation/ilcs/ilcs.asp

Office of the State Appellate Defender: http://www.state.il.us/defender/